Integrating Food Data

Jun 17 2021


KnowFood, a Webinar series organised by IC Foods at UC Davis, happens on the third Thursday of every month at 9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 5 pm GMT. Episode 6 of the series; Integrating Food Data for Better Flavor, Better Nutrition, and Better Health, will take place on Thursday 17 June.

During the event, panelists will examine how improved food composition data can combine with better information and tools for food choice and preparation to improve flavor, nutrition, and health.

They will discuss the future of food where consumers who want to eat healthily will be able to utilize next-gen AI-driven integrated food suggestion services that encompass food composition, recipes, and personal profiles for improved health outcomes.
[…]





Source: GODAN